Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2001-08-27 - 1:08 p.m.

Damn Madison Avenue. I was reading today that Sweaters are the new thing for fall and that the Prep School look is expected to make a comeback. I hate that. I've perfected that look in the past three years and have taken a lot of slack for it. What really kills me is that I came this close to giving it up and now it's going to be trendy. I should work for one of those youth orientated consulting firms that got all those pre-teens to wear slutty t-shirts. Or MTV. I'm sure we'll be seeing such things on the next season of Undressed. On the floor. Of course, it's important to see how easily it is to remove the latest fashions because you never know when a person you just met is going to throw themselves at you. Now I'm going to have all of young hollywood with their 28 inch waists and abs of steel sporting my look. Ce La Vie. There's nothing I can do about it. And probably GQ has more of a claim to the look than me, seeing as thats where I stole it from. Maybe they'll relax the sizes though. Which will be nice as I'm sick of pants that hug my ass. You'd be sick of that look too if you saw my ass.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland