Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2001-08-26 - 8:40 a.m.

We went and did Kareoke last night and it was great. Some of the people were very entertaining, and the people in my group did a great job. I actually didn't get a chance to sing, but had the best bar trip of my life. We went to The Mint in San Francisco. The guy tending the bar gave me my drinks for half price because I'm just such a cutie. And I didn't even have to put out. Plus there was a bachelorette party going on and the bride to be did a body shot of yours truly. Just fun fun fun. Some guy sang the Ramone's "I want to be sedated" sitting down. It was hilarious. And then some pretentious freak sang a bunch of Man of La Mancha tunes in an operetic voice that attempted to drag the evening down. The best were the timid homosexuals who had obviously practiced to death thier chosen songs at home the week before and were craving attention and validation from an audience of mostly thier peers. I'm sure that a good time was had by all.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland