Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2001-08-30 - 1:24 p.m.

Nothing good can ever come of parents unexpectedly dropping by. Or in my case flying in for a long weekend. Unexpectedly. They were supposed to be going to Costa Rica but changed thier minds at the last minute. So, it will be a Brady Bunch Montage to Feeling Groovy as the whole nuclear family investigates the sites and sounds of San Francisco. There will be laughs, tears (my money's on Ellen) secrets shared and growing up (my money's on Megan). And lots of overeating (my money's on myself) Plus the parents bring with them years of accumulated wealth so it's not all that bad. And Jake, like the children of his phone soliciting enemies, needs new shoes.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland