Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2001-09-15 - 10:36 p.m.

Well, I bought a new cell phone today. And Erikson. It's nice, has a flip but is small and compact and has a very cool antenna. My old Nokia had finally bitten the bullet. It was constantly switching modes in some sort a randomness that was really annoying, especially when it would go into Car mode and I couldn't use the damn thing. Plus the screen was shot. So I bit the bullet and upgraded. I met some friends in Berkely tonight for Ethopian Food (I got in trouble for calling it an oxymoron) which is very spicy. Of course I usually have to eat some peanuts after having vanilla pudding so keep that in mind when I say spicy. And you don't use utensils, you just scoop up the food with crepe like bread. We also went to some record and bookstores and generally had a good time but I thought that the evening ended too soon. I spent the afternoon making mix tapes on Mini Disc for my sister. I made a homopop one for a friend and Megan wanted one also. So I'm also making one of punk covers. I'm such a great guy.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland