Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2001-10-01 - 12:20 p.m.

He He. I got this spam email from some fake yahoo address (or a real yahoo address which is why it got past the spam filter)with the subject, Hey Amy! Why would you screw my man? I love it. Made my day. I went to a barbeque yesterday and it was very pleasant. But hotter than hell. I think it got up to 102. I could have swum but really I didn't feel like exposing all those people the hairy beast that is my back. Plus, the people at this party are all old school chums of my sister, and they get naked at the drop of the hat, so I wasn't going to be participating in any games or activities that would expose Mr. Happy to the sun. I don't have a lot to do today at work because the system we use is down for updates and such. My part of this project begins probably tomorrow when all of the Oracle scripting is done. So I'm taking it easy today, before delving back into the 12 hour days. Hurah. But there are donuts and other asst pastries left over from the meeting this morning, so I think I'll go be productive over that way for a while, or at least as long as the refreshments last.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland