Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2001-10-12 - 6:45 p.m.

I can't think about work without getting physically ill. But, I won't be leaving on Monday with the rest of the people. I've been made an offer too good to refuse. And I feel the shit for taking it. Oh well. Lot's of cool things going on this weekend. Paul Van Dyke is spinning at my favorite club this weekend so I intend to spend the late hours of Saturday and the wee hours of Sunday blissfully forgetting about the outside world. Maybe with a little help from my friends. I need a break from reality right now. I'm meeting some people from work there, including the Asia Program Manager but this time I've made my own arrangements so I don't have to stay sober or drive anybody home. Also Mulholland Drive has opened up in San Francisco and I am a big David Lynch fan. I love a movie that makes absolutely no sense, irregardless of how many times I see it. Also Ginger Snaps was held over, so I'm hoping to get in a rash of films over the next 48 hours. The lesbians are coming over toinight, they are very nice, one of them has even offered me a job in Salt Lake, so I should probably go clean the bathroom.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland