Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2001-11-10 - 11:54 a.m.

I think that I would make someone a good wife. Or househusband, I think is the current term being banterd about these days. Mainly because I like to cook, can be supportive and all that. Not really into Oral Sex. My team always mentions my suitability whenever I bring in something. Of course, my boss likes to feed me tidbits of corporate gossip in order to induce insomnia. Usually with a recipe she tore out of Martha Stewart living. She's very subtle. But as everyone knows, pudgy white guys with a baking fetish and a self depreciating wit clean up with the ladies. It's the lack of self confidence I think that reels them in. And when they learn of the label whoreing and Swedish automobile they usually try to hook you up with their best friend. Named Steve who works in Product Marketing and just got out of a bad relationship. I once went out on a blind date with a girl who talked non-stop about her best friend who was gay, jewish, and to cap it all off was confined to a wheel chair. Every interest I expressed was aparantly mirrored by my opposite (me being straight, catholic, and able to walk) After a vegan meal and soy latte's I mentioned maybe I should go out with this guy to which she responded so hopefully, Are you serious! Because he's a really nice guy! We didn't go out again. Although she did call me. I think to give me the number. If only I was making this up.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland