Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2001-11-19 - 7:27 a.m.

Well, the car saga has finally wound down to an amusing to me, boring to the rest of the world anecdote I'll tell at parties. Perhaps, if I'm determined enough I could option it to Warner Brothers. Although they'd probably turn it into a Dude, Where's Your Car? Clone. Not that I'd mind the royalty checks or anything. It was actually quite the weekend for power and me. Or I, if you want to get grammatically correct. I had problems with the cell phone battery, and also my Palm went out. I found myself wishing I had some of those things you stick into a vegatable and it runs an alarm clock. I figured if you could run one of those things off a potatoe, for sure I could make a few calls. Maybe not enough amperage to start the car, but get the sun roof closed etc. I have to call the dealer this morning to get the activation code for my stereo. All I'm getting right now is a Enter Code message, which is too bad because I'm missing Lincoln Park every third song, and the dance mix of "Only Time".

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland