Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2001-12-31 - 9:39 a.m.

I am in pain. But it will pass thanks to the massive dose of ibuprofren I just took. Why am I in pain you ask? and why do we care? I went over to a friends house last night. A good time was had by all. Or at least I had a good time. Being a fine upstanding family of the Riverdale, UT community there was no alchohol served, which was fine. None of us are washed up jaded asses at this point in our lives, so alchohol is not yet required at our social functions. Surleigh kept giving me monkey bumps and grabbing my leg, because she likes me. And it's fun to wrastle about on other peoples couches. At least I think so. Is this the pain I have taken such a tedius time in getting to? Not yet. Cheese and Rice, why inflict such pain on others! There had better be blood, that's all I'm gonna say Good byes are said and our party moves to the front steps, where I stumble and fall down them. We read through all that tedium for this! Falling down stairs! Not even a good drunk. I'm going home It was very embarrasing.

I may update again, as this entry sucks.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland