Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2002-01-05 - 1:54 p.m.

I have heard two people in the past couple of days who hated the Royal Tennebaums. One of whom walked out. This saddens me because it just does. I want to stand outside their windows at night with a crowd of people and banners that say, People like you make baby Jesus cry. But I've been having emotional problems lately, so I think I'll just keep all that inside. The other day I was driving down the road, when I became disatisfied with the rear defogger. For some reason I though that it should have instantly cleared away the moisture condencsing on the rear window, instead of in those lines. Which got me worried about the air pressure in my tires. And the check engine light, and how I only have a 1/4 tank of gas left and is the ride rough and then I couldn't breathe and had to pull over to the side of the freeway and force myself to allow air into my lungs. So I've decided that I have to see a psychiatrist, mainly because I'd rather not a cookie cutter extra in an insane asylum movie starring Keanu Reeves or go Winona Rider in Saks one afternoon. I think it was all the lonliness of the New Year. I'd been alone at work all day, alone at night, driving around isolated. Suddenly couldn't take it. Anyway, I got better. So that was the panic attack I mentioned yesterday. Today is a friends birthday and so we are going to a bar and then to race go-karts. Maybe not in that order....

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland