Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2002-01-11 - 2:54 p.m.

People in New York on Fridays dress I like do to impress customers when they come visit my office. It's crazy. It seems tha causual friday means you can wear khakis. I love that they are more formal here. People wear dress shoes with jeans, which I think is a little strange, but when in Rome. Went and saw Chicago last night, and it was very good. I was a bit concerned at first because the production designe was very minimal but it worked fine. I downloaded a couple of songs from the show, although I won't be telling that to my father anytime soon.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland