Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2002-02-05 - 1:57 p.m.

Ho Hum. I don't really have anything to say. But I like to labour under the erroneous impression that I have a rabid fan base hanging on my every word. I am planning a traditional English tea for next week here in the office. Why? Because I can. I don't have a whole lot to do in my new role, as customers are avoiding us like we have the plague. So I listlissly surf the web, pretend I'm rich and screw with online Realtors "I have 4 million in cash I need to dispose of quickly. What do you have in Alamo or Orinda?" and marathon email Weetabix. It takes more work to appear busy than it is to actually do work. I've also been plotting the next round of gifts for birthdays and such that I'll be doing this year. I think I'll make cards as well. I may also do a cooking video. I'm slowly turning into a male Martha Stewart. I'm going to take a sewing class. I'm actually taking it with the woman from work who's marriage I may end. I'm starting to scare myself really.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland