Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2002-03-16 - 10:14 a.m.

I was walking the dogs this morning, when I cam upon a woman who apparently didn�t get the memo that she was 60. Or perhaps she�d accidentally switched bodies with her granddaughter and wouldn�t be able to switch back until both of them learned a valuable life lesson.

My teacher this morning is a blithering fool who is droning on and on about the evils of Microsoft. He�s upset about the Java issues with the new XP operating system. It�s tiresome because that�s what he was ranting about last week. But luckily we have web-enabled workstations and so here I am, sharing my pain with you, my devoted followers.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland