Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2002-03-22 - 4:33 p.m.

I�m dealing with disappointment. I�ve disappointed someone. Of course I told them to fuck off. And then out loud I agreed that I would try to work harder. I hate being the whipping boy.

I saw a car this morning that was driven, if the plethora of bumper and identification stickers on the back were to be believed, was a displaced pagan lesbian Rhode Islander of Norwegian descent that was passionately committed to saving whales, the rain forest, and vegan living who felt that I should hang up and drive. I can�t imagine anyone liking this womyn. I use the feminist spelling just in case she reads this. I don�t understand the need to display a political agenda on a bumper. I guess it�s a pet peeve. I feel sorry for her, but she probably doesn�t want that, coming from a bourgeois elitist capitol pig tool of the man etc. Oh well, there are re-runs of Ellen on TBS for her, although they are heavily subsidized by Nascar, a member of the Phillip Morris companies.

I was browsing diaryland today and I came across Marn. Who I�ve decided is the coolest Canadian ever. (I�m sorry Alanis, really I am. Don�t cry. It�s all right. You�ll be fine. Okay, that rage is healthy. I�m going to be in a song aren�t I.) Not that there is anything wrong with being a Canadian. I'm just saying that she is very cool.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland