Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2002-04-04 - 8:31 a.m.

For reason inexplicable to me, Amazon.com thought I would like this. The description is dirty. And the comments made me laugh out loud. Not a good thing at work, because it makes all the heads bob up around the cubicles so they can alert the VP to come around and squash the fun. So I became intrigued at the different offerings and found several other things that were wrong or stupid. Pretty much most of the Barbie stuff. Sign Language Barbie, what�s with that? Her hands say I love you. It�s silly. Celebration Cake Barbie which is apparently to teach young girls all about how to jump out of a cake wearing metallic outfits suitable for the playboy mansion. Barbie even works at McDonalds. But the cr�me de la cr�me has got to be THIS

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland