Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2002-04-15 - 9:54 a.m.

Green. It�s by Diesel. After years and years (actually since it�s inception) I�ve been wearing Happy. Now, on the eve of my 26th year, I switch. Unless I travel, because my travel kit still has the Happy in it. I�m all about changing things, going outside my norm. Which was something I was supposed to do in college, but I think you have to actually attend for that to happen.

The interesting thing is that I never noticed the Happy. It was just there, a ubiquitous scent that followed me through the day. Now though, I move, I reach, I walk, and I smell Green. It�s almost annoying. I can�t tell if I put on too much, or if it�s just new and I�m not acclimated to it yet. No one has said anything, and trust me, if I�d marinated in it there would be comments. Brutal Honesty is a trait they cultivate here.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland