Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2002-04-27 - 8:07 p.m.

I am not a very clever drunk. I think I am. But I�m really not. Last night was fairly indicative of that. I went with a group of people to Butter where the Jell-O shots may or may not have been my friend. They also had H.R. Puffnstuf playing. The more shots I had the more disturbing it came. The club was very hip however, and I had a great time. I chatted, I flirted a little, I cleaned the unisex toilet for the next girl in line. I fell down. The usual bar stuff. I wasn�t totally stupid, although there was a chase, a tumble, and some time spent lying on the sidewalk. No one was hurt or arrested, so the evening ended well for everyone. So, I spent this morning wandering around my sister�s neighborhood looking for my car, which I managed to find before the DPT. A little nap and some time spent babysitting my 4 year old cousin and I�m good as new. Or close to it. I had plans to go camping or at least for the evening with some friends but I think I�ll just stay in, watch some movies, maybe dust the glass collection.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland