Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2002-06-12 - 8:57 a.m.

I�m not one of those people who obsess over their stats. Well, I am a little bit. I always like checking on the Referrer pages. Like lot�s of other Diarylanders. Normally, it�s nothing. Just the few people that have me linked in their favorites. But sometimes I get the random hit. Like this morning. Someone hit my site on S�gte p� nettet efter "in a unitard". Which I think is strange. And foreign. Usually I get hits from people who spell things wrong. And are looking for enlightenment. And then someone who did a search of Diary�s in my town. Which are mostly high school students obsessed with suicide.

Other than that, well, I had chicken last night. Yum. With some peas and carrots. I don�t like peas that much. I had to use extra butter to make them palatable. Extra Butter is good. Sheesh. I have nothing much to say. I still don�t know about Portland. I�m going to call her this afternoon. I�m still looking for an apartment here in the bay area. In a more urban setting. I�d like to get out of the suburbs I think. Pleasanton, while nice and, well, pleasant, is too vanilla for me. I need urban flavah. You know, because I�m down with all that. I think I�m just going through a crisis of the most bland proportions.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland