Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2002-06-28 - 12:04 a.m.

I just threw up $142 worth of Chilean Sea Bass and Margarita�s.

But I had a good time. I may expense it. I�ll have to fudge the date though, as I no longer have a team with which to build. It�s different when the people don�t work for you. We had undercover police officers, and an increased number of rent a cops. It was handled very quietly and discreetly. There was a buffet. And job training seminar sign ups. And wrap up meetings where we could all work through our feelings.

I always thought of myself as able to do whatever it takes to get the job done. I always joke about �When I run the world I�ll play with people because it�s fun and I can�. I don�t think that anymore.

GD Economy. There goes my best fantasy. However, certain people are not safe. Or their friends and neighbors.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland