Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2002-07-06 - 11:42 a.m.

I had the bad haircut fixed. And they managed to keep some of the length. And I no longer resemble a German Businessman. Except for the potbelly. And the Aryan features. And the extra chin.

I�m going to dinner tonight with some friends of my parents. It was an odd, out of the blue invite. My sisters were also invited. It should be fun. They live in San Francisco, so I think I�ll go in early and do some shopping. I want to get something new for my room. Something sophisticated or arty. I currently have decorated with movie and concert posters. Plus a shelf of Pez Dispensers. And the glass collection. It�s too juvenile I think. Or maybe I�ve just been watching too much Trading Spaces. I�m just glad that the hair is fixed. It cost three times as much to fix. But it was worth it. Plus I got the scalp massage and the neck massage. And I bought a lot of products. Because I have a shopping addiction. And it was on sale. And it assuaged the guilt that I was feeling for getting the �Supercut�.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland