Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2002-07-24 - 1:03 p.m.

I am having way too much fun eating some Teddy Grahams. I�m torturing them. Their little carbohydrate bodies removed of legs and arms, scratching at their eyes. But leaving their perfect ears. Because Weetabix has got me on a Princes Bride kick. They sit there; mute, on the napkin that I�ve placed them on. Such torture is probably the lot in life however, as I�m sure that countless school children do much the same. Or maybe not. Kids these days. I don�t understand them. It�s not like I�ve given them names or a history. Well, not all of them. One was a mass murderer. Well, statistically in the pack of 100 there�s a lot going on. I mean, All those alcoholic, gay, and homeless Teddy Grahams. All nibbled at then washed down with some Starbuck�s Iced Tea. My favorite was a conjoined twin pair that I kept around for a little while, allowing them to see the carnage. I imagined that they were a little sympathetic to me, I�m sure they had a rough time in the package before the world ended and one by one their brethren were massacred. I thinking of leaving one or two survivors, to propagate the species again, and also to spread the legend of Chauffi about the baked snack food community. But it�s really hard to tell what sex they are, so it�s quite possible that I could be causing their extinction nonetheless.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland