Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2002-09-17 - 9:39 p.m.

I hate HTML. It sucks. Well, okay, it doesn�t really. It�s a powerful tool that allows one remarkable freedom in displaying information over the web. I still hate it right now though. I also hate:

  • Insects
  • This guy from High School whose name I won�t say just in case he Google�s himself. Well, I imagine that he probably Google�s himself quite often. He was that kind of guy. He�s probably Googling himself right now. In front of a school or something. The sick bastard.
  • Vomiting. It�s never pleasant.
  • Carrot Raisin Salad. I like Carrots. I like Raisons. I even like Mayonnaise in small doses, usually with other condiments and in an appropriate setting, like a sandwich. But mixing them together is not right.
  • People that speak the lines aloud during screenings of Monty Python movies. Er, not that I go to those or anything. I�ve just heard about it. From nerds that I, uh, was beating up for lunch money.
  • Cheap Shoes. Not the same thing as normal shoes that didn�t cost a lot of money. I like a good deal. I just hate cheap shoes is all.
There is actually more, but I�m tired. And I feel myself getting worked up. I actually hope that you like the new look of the diary. It�s thanks to Genghis-Jon that I did something about it. He was mean to me in my guest book. So feel free to flame him to your hearts content. I'll be back to love tomorrow.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland