Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2002-10-13 - 8:38 p.m.

I have been very lax with keeping up my journal. Well, not my �real� journal. Yes, it�s true. I�m two timing the online community. I keep steno notebooks, that I feel with more petulant whiny, so count yourselves lucky.

I�ve actually noticed a trend in less updates amongst my favorites. Most of them have been keeping an online journal far longer than I. It�s like the tides, I suppose. I�m not dissatisfied or anything, just lazy. I�m also housesitting this weekend for some friends of relatives and haven�t really had much time. Because I�ve been playing Xbox. All weekend. Well, sort of. I did get out for a hike, and also to see the movie The Transporter, which was 30 minutes of BMW 7 Commercial followed by 45 Minutes of insane impossible action sequences. Of course I loved it. There was 20 minutes of here and there �plot� or something but it was unimportant. It involved smuggling immigrants from China or something, I�m sure that Luc Besson was going for subtlety or something there but it didn�t really matter. Things blew up and Jason Strathem kicked some serious ass. But the rest of the time I�ve been playing Robotech: Battlecry. I�m going to have to buy myself an Xbox and also this game. Assuming I can leave the house. I now understand the zombie like expressions and sour smells on the geeks down at the game section of Best Buy. I should also probably link all the appropriate items in this entry, but that would take time away from my valuable game play. Besides, it will fill the void of my absence.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland