Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2002-12-13 - 12:42 a.m.

I had all sorts of internet connection problems at work today. It made for a very productive day as I could not retreat into online surliness.

Work is better. I�m caught up. Or catching up. Just in time for the Christmas break. Actually there are several holiday lunches and parties coming up, for different departments and factions within the company. About the only advantage to belonging to no one and working with everyone is that they all feel semi-charitable this time of year and invite me to the parties. It�s almost always Italian though. I get very sick of pasta this time of year.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland