Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2003-05-15 - 9:51 a.m.

The bike ride was good. At least I survived. My ass is sore. Like I passed out in the Castro on Halloween.

Er, not that I know anything about that.

In other news, the guy who won best dressed is now embarrased that his photo spread of his full on spandex outfit has spread through the company like wildfire. He is getting a free company shirt, so that should make everything better.

I had to go into a meeting right when I got here this morning. I ended up missing my shower apointment. But I am clean and fresh now, albeit not as comfortably dressed.

I was dreading today. Now that it is here I don't know exactly what I feel. It hasn't bubbled to the surface yet.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland