Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2003-05-15 - 1:23 a.m.

I can't sleep. I'm just keyed up. There are a million things running through my head. Thus I find myself here. Not to transcribe them.

Why should I be the only one suffering? That's what I thought. Oh yeah.

I'm riding my bike to work tomorrow. It's also my last day. I almost want to just show up at 8am and say, You know what? I'm done. Give me my Cobra speil and let me just ride home. After I get my bagel and refreshements. Plus the water bottle. I organized this event damn it and I will get what's mine.

I clicked on a financing link tonight. I shouldn't have done that. I'll be getting an email tomorrow saying yeah or neah, or who knows what. It's for a Mac. A very expensive lovely Mac that will do things no other computer can. I have no real honest way of paying for this computer. That didn't stop me from clicking the button. I would have done the same thing with the video camera, only I had to rush out to meet up with friends.

I'm still not sleepy. I am however exhausted. I think I will go try to find some Ronco products for sale on the television. They always help.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland