Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2003-05-20 - 9:48 p.m.

Dude.

That�s about all I can muster at the moment. I am not even drunk anymore.

Tonight was my �farewell� party from work.

5 People showed up. F.I.V.E.

I went through the whole gamut of emotions. Hurt, Confusion, Anger, Tears. Okay, not the tears. But I was upset. By the time I got home I was okay. It was just stupid.

They did give me a director�s chair with my name sewn onto the back. Which is very cool. And the Marketing person who wants me to do some freelance work asked me to lunch. And I got a whole lot of fried appetizers and Guinness and didn�t have to pay for them. So it�s all okay now.

I�m only putting 5 names on the Thank You Card.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland