Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2003-11-12 - 5:25 p.m.

I just bought some Fruit Slices from the Girl Scouts. Because I�m a sucker for a girl in uniform. They are, interestingly enough, a product of Mexico and yet produced by Ashdwon Farms in Waukesha, WI. They may also contain an occasional pit or shell product because they are processed on shared equipment with peanut and tree nut containing products. Despite all this, they taste pretty good. And fresh. Which is nice.

I have actually been pounding the sugar pretty hard. But I can stop anytime I want to. Really. Between the See�s Fund Raiser and the Girl Scouts Fund Raiser and the myriad others going on means that there are treats EVERYWHERE. Plus the leftover Halloween Candy. And the fact that it�s Holiday Bake Time.

My diet is so screwed.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland