Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2004-07-05 - 8:45 a.m.

Diary design is a strange thing. I thought, this holiday weekend, that I would throw some grand relaunch of this diary with colors and pictures. Perhaps sound as I have a plethora of hosting options, between diaryland, friends, my company website. A grand multimedia spectacle with words, music, etc. But then, as I sat there on Saturday, in Front Page, I couldn't come up with anything. I had photos, color palates, font examples. And I couldn't come up with anything. My creativity was sapped. Needing inspriation, I went downstairs to the coffee shop on Sunday and sat with my sketch pad, colored pencils, and a web design book. And couldn't come up with anything.

So, I'm sticking with the blah minimilistic design.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland