Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2004-07-06 - 3:28 p.m.

I had dim sum for lunch.

It wasn't bad. At the very last I had a final pork bun. Because, despite the gooiness and all, I like them. This proved to be a mistake.

At least it tasted as good coming back up as it did going down. The dim sum people were, understandably, shocked and rushed me out of their fine establishment. There was also muttering in vietnamese, or maybe korean. I think I'll go back tomorrow. Because it would be amusing to see their faces when I show up. Maybe I'll try to get in at peak lunch time.

I kid. Sort of. I will not be going back. Not because the food was bad, but because my own embarrasment prevents me.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland