Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2004-07-28 - 5:35 p.m.

Mountain Dew Baja Blast tastes like lime squeezed from someones ass into a bottle of tonic water and nyquil.

Actually, perhaps that would taste better.

I also had Taco Bell again, but instead of sticking with the value menu I went with a couple of tacos. I'm hoping not to have a repeat of the last time I ate there.

Stay away from the Baja Blast. AWAY. It's billed as a tropical lime storm. Perhaps the tropical storm hit the lime forest, and the wastewater from the overturned sewage was bottled by Taco Bell. And you know, the villagers in the path of the destruction were turned into the taco meat.

Which is my public service announcement for the week.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland