Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2004-10-17 - 12:32 p.m.

I can't believe how glad I am to be home. Though I left something out on my counter, I say something because I have no idea what it was. And I'm afraid to investigate what it is. I also fear that it may be alive.

There is dust everywhere. And now clothing. I want to go through everything and sort, downsize things, organize my stuff into neat little compartments that fit with the image of my life. But I'm jetlagged and can seem to find no energy to deal with anything. I've been sleeping. It's nice and cool.

I'm having an Oktoberfest Party next weekend. I should really be organizing for that.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland