Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2004-11-11 - 5:06 p.m.

Damn. The weather has gone from being cold and dry to cold and wet. Very wet. Nasty winter wet. Freezing slush and no sun. It's unpleasant. Especially when I have to go out in it.

Because of the time change, and the way that things are, I'm considering implementing "Winter Hours", shaving a half hour off of the day and closing at 5pm instead of 5:30. There really isn't any daylight left then, and as the days get shorter and shorter it's only going to worsten. We shall see however. I'll probably not get out of here any earlier, it just gives me the option of locking the doors up and then laughing from inside the darkened windows.

Not that I would ever do that.

To anyone I liked.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland