Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2004-12-27 - 11:51 p.m.

I was walking home this evening after watching some disturbing television that according to Netflix I will like, but right now, the jury is still out, and I noticed a certain smell on the air. As I walked closer I noticed it getting stronger, and stronger, and finally I found myself half baked a half block from my house.

Good Times. I'm jonesing for Doritos right now.

In other unrelated news, my Christmas was pleasant, quiet, and involved napping and good times with friends, which is about the best scenario that I can think of. I recieved many wonderful gifts and had two full days off, which, again, is about the best scenario that I can think of.

If you couldn't tell, I'm trying my damndest to be pleasant and light. I don't think it's working, but I muscle onward with the charade because I can't face breaking down in front of anyone. I'd much rather be angry and upset and keep it all bottled up inside rather than do something healthy like share, or cry on someone's shoulder. It's just the way I'm built. For stuffing. And that works on many levels. I'm embarrased that I'm so fragile. I'm embarrased that I'm so week. And I'm embarrased that I'm a little bit afraid of the future. It leads for some bipolar times around yours truly.

I think it's the bizarre television and the cannabis that has me all out of sorts at the moment. I think I should probably get to bed where I can worry about my problems until the wee hours of the morning and wake unrefreshed and anxious to begin yet another day.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland