Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2004-12-28 - 8:36 a.m.

I didn't sleep very well last night. Too much on my mind, I suppose. I also had a run in with disturbing television, so that probably compounded my problem.

Tonight however I will be enjoying a curling lesson and attempting to get a team and a documentary filmmaker together so that we can sweep Sundance with our plucky tale of misfits fitting in or something. I'm not sure yet. I have to assemble said team of misfits and assign each person thier fit to mis. And of course writing the documentary. Or rather, the story arc. I can only hope that are skills match. If nothing else, I'm sure it can be retooled, recast, and released by Disney Video under Miracle II, tagline, It's a Sweep! or something. Disney will release ANYTHING as a sequel on video. It's sad really. I actually am giving up eating at a Brazilian Resturaunt in order to take this curling lesson, so I'm hoping it's more entertaining than an evening with meat on swords.

Only time will tell.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland