Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2005-01-28 - 12:53 a.m.

I saw Elizabeth Shue talking with Greg Araki. It made me giddy. Which, is stupid. I don't even like Elizabeth Shue. But I saw her.

Then I saw The Aristocrats, which has to be one of the funniest documentaries of all time. And also the rudest. But it was a rocking good time.

The credit card machine was broken at Starubuck's, and so the barrista gave me my mocha for free.

And I saw Elizabeth Shue. Talking with Greg Araki. And I don't have any clue why that made me so inwardly giddy.

My next film is at 8:30, I have to get up in less than 5 hours, and I really should be getting some sleep. But I can't seem to sleep. Because I saw Elizabeth Shue. I don't know if I mentioned that or not.

PS: Also, I know that the temptation to make Shoe puns may at times be overpowering. But fight it. For the world. For you. How about calling your mother instead? Telling her that you love her. Even if it's not true. That makes the world a better place. For everyone.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland