Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2005-02-08 - 9:22 a.m.

I fell on some ice this morning while de-icing the parking lot.

As I was falling, I imagined cracking my head open, visiting the hospital, getting out of work for the rest of the week.

But then, just about as my ass was cushioning my fall, I remember that my trip to Green Bay is in just a few weeks, and I wouldn't want to harm that, so I put out my arms and managed to sprain my wrist instead of the head cracking open and the brains spilling out.

Which might have attracted some zombies, which would mean more customers, however I don't think zombies can drive. And with the decaying and the dullness they probably would drive other customers away. So it worked out that I didn't debrain myself on the ice this morning.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland