Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2005-02-08 - 10:42 p.m.

I'm going to be pissing all night because I've drunk too much gin. Which allowed me not to lose it during the finals of the Amazing Race.

Yes, I feel disapointed, and a bit betrayed by fate. But also, a little bit to blame as my attitude of late has been really bad.

I suppose I had a "wake up" call this afternoon. I'm processing the information. According to my magic genie lamp I should move to Boston. We shall see.

I'm not one for maudlin entries, when I've had too much to drink so I think I'll go drink a gallon of water, take a few advil, and sleep it off. Tomorrow is only Wednesday, regardless of what my mind wants to make it, and I think I'll need to be on my toes. Or at least my feet.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland