Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2005-02-11 - 6:07 p.m.

I have very painful hiccups. I logged onto the internet to search for a cure. So far, nothing.

I'm also currently waiting for my father to show up so that we can go to the Jazz game tonight. They are playing Minnesota, but I got it turned around and was telling people Michigan. This is how much I care for basketball. However, it is important to my dad therefore it is important enough for me to go and sit, surrounded by humanity and eat popcorn, hot dogs, and drink beer.

I had a very rough week. I really feel like I must apologize, to whom or what, I'm not really sure. I'm just generally sorry. Probably for myself. However I find self pity to be fattening so I shy away from it. At least, I think I do. I'm sure there are friends and family members out there who have just sprayed thier computer monitors with whatever they were drinking.

Ah, my father is here, so off I go.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland