Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2005-03-02 - 7:01 a.m.

Last night I slept terribley. I kept having nightmares where the great actresses of our day gave me advice about my neck while I was casting them in a futuristic setting of Macbeth. Maura Tierney kept whining about not getting any credit in Scotland, PA while Glenn Close kept stalking me. It was bizarre and unpleasant.

And now I have to go to work, and I'm really not looking forward to it. Although given the choice between telling Julia Roberts that her Out Damn Spot soliliqy was flat and unemotional and telling Mrs. Smith that her 1991 Cutlass Cierra is going to take an extra day, well, I believe it would be clear.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland