Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2005-05-13 - 8:41 a.m.

I have come to the conclusion that Celine Dion was put on the radio to annoy me.

I used to have fun mocking Ms. Dion. Or Mrs. Whatever that French Canadian guy's name is. I used to pound my chest. I once planned to sit outside her concert hall in Vegas in line pretending that I used settlement money from workman's comp to take the Mrs. and I for ths once in a lifetime opportunity.

But now, well, now Ce Celine! and I just don't see eye to eye. Not that we ever really did because DAMN that girl is tall. Or at least she gives off that illusion.

I have no idea why I'm suddenly discussing Celine Dion.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland