Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2006-01-24 - 5:14 p.m.

I saw Bai Ling at Sundance!

Thus far, that is the extent of my star fuckery, but the festival is young. And while I may no longer be, it's still fun. Actually, I'm younger than a lot of the people here, and look it thanks to a good skin regime.

I've taken time off from work, which is guilt inducing but also a little bit liberating. It always seems like shit hits the fan when I'm planning on leaving for any period of time. But a million phone calls back and forth seems to pretty much handle things.

It is very cold, and I hate trudging back to my car. That is pretty much the extent of my festival complaints. I also intend to purchase merchandise, because I am a collossal tool and what momentos of my time here. Or something. I don't know. I'm just typing my way through the boredom here. I have nothing to do for another couple hours and there really isn't a cool place to hang out unless one is famous. So it goes, so it goes.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland