Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2006-01-25 - 2:06 p.m.

I'm waiting for Rosie O'Donnel to begin speaking. There was a rumor that she would have her children, but that does not seem to be the case.

I'm not a gopher today, I'm just supposed to sit back here and make sure nothing goes awry. But t's Rosie, so I don't imagine much is going to happen.

I've been suffereing for the past couple days. Almost a week. I cut my hair. Very short. And then the next day I broke my glasses. Snapped them into to symmetrical pieces. And now I don't feel like myself anymore.

I used to hide behind the hair, I suppose. Using those golden locks to keep people either away or draw them in. I don't know which. And I think the glasses made me look intelligent. The hair, liberal. And so I was an intelligent liberal in this crazy state. Now, I'm just like everyone else it seems, and it's disturbing.

I don't know what possesed me to cut it all off. I really don't. I do know what possessed me to fling my glasses onto the desk. So, at least I'm only dealing with half of an enigma. I'm going to blame the stupid diet that I put myself on. And actually am still on. All that Fiber and Fruit. It makes one do crazy things.

Which is why I'm switching to the Bucket of Chicken diet.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland