Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2006-04-12 - 4:20 p.m.

Heh, it's 4:20,

So, that means smoke 'em if you got 'em.

Not that I'm saying what "'em" really means. I'm aware of entrapment. Or what not.

I'm supposed to go to a Chamber of Commerce event. And then move stuff out of my apartment and into my parents basement. And then go watch the Amazing Race. Really, all I care about is the Amazing Race. Although CARE is a strong word, especially with the elimination of the Nerds last week. No more oboe music.

Also, my morning coffee shop went through a renovation while I was in East Timor and now is not the same. I am not one of those people who are resistant to change. In fact, I'm pro change. Except for my coffee shop it seems. They expanded the cafe side of the business, and I can't fault them. It's just not as homey for my morning pages. So it goes.

Yes, my upper middle class white male existance is not as easy as it should be. Boo Hoo.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland