Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2006-04-14 - 11:18 a.m.

I reached a milestone this morning.

It involves my stool, so really, you might want to skip this one.

Regardless of your feelings, mine where of elation this morning. I'm back to solids. Yes, the intestinal bug that has been chaining me to sprinting distance of a comfortable toilet has been fully purged. Or taken over and now is building a dream society in my colon. I don't care, I'm just happy that I seem to be back to normal.

I'm also well hydrated, finally. Although I had a salty gravy last night with dinner that I think caused some bloating, but really, in the long run, things are pretty good. I might try re-introducing alchohol. In moderation, but re-introducing it nonethless. We shall see how that goes.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland