Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2006-04-25 - 2:30 p.m.

I have two days until I can escape this fiendish prison, if only for 96 Hours. But they will be 96 hours of mirth. I'm guessing.

I hate people. It's that simple. I'm lumping everyone into that category. I hate to do it, but I figure if I'm going to be making blanket bitter statements, I can't go with the exclusions and exceptions. Because I'm just a man, and not a religion. Though that would be nice, the worshiping and the tax exempt status. But, as my friend Wendy onced quipped, Brocade is the friend of no man.

Now, as usual when I type these things lately, I've lost focus. The ennui of keeping up the bitterness becomes not worth it after a while. Or, 3 minutes, I suppose.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland