Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2006-06-14 - 3:57 p.m.

KFC Potato bowls are wrong! WRONG! Because something that delicious can not be good for you.

It's like, a value meal all smashed up into a bowl and doused in gravy and cheese.

It's delicious.

Now, I know what you are all thinking. The KFC people got to me, and this is all a viral campain to drumm up interest in their new Chicken Bowls. And I will be the first to tell you, HELL YES, if they promised me chicken bowls I would pimp them out. However, I don't get the hits for a viral marketing campain, and really, my readership is not the type to go after the KFC Chicken Bowl.

Although if Weetabix or Uncle Bob start talking up the Chicken Bowl, there might be cause for alarm,

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland