Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2006-11-22 - 8:54 a.m.

What the world needs now, is another Shaggy song. Along with the Britany Spears comeback, I think it would go a long way towards healing. If not the world, then the US. It's time for fresh beginnings with old friends.

Or so I think, this morning. I've spent much of my free time playing MMPORPG's or however they are anacronymed to. EQ2, not WoW. And, while I may have packed on a couple of extra pounds, it's not something I can blame on online gaming. I've not been eating well, mostly junk food. I'd probably be in the midst of another fat intervention, but things are a little mixed up in my family right now. I know that this is the time of the year where everyone starts making promises and the like to themselves that the holiday's will not get to them, that they will be good with the baked goods and the baked hams, and pass the potatos before I stab you with my fork! And I'm going to be one of those people this holiday season. I'm going to over eat tomorrow, not be active, and no doubt nap through the college bowl games. I'm comfortable with this facet of my life. It's typical.

And it seems that employee's are acting without guidance. I'm going to have to sqaush that real quick

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland