Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2006-12-07 - 10:05 a.m.

It's been a very, very, long November. And December, is kind of shaping up to be all right.

I am drowning in clothing and stuff. My room resembles that of a crazy person with little tiny aisles to get from bed to door. It's not entirely clothing, there are totes filled with Lego's, crap, and books underneath. Bandit's water and food dispensers. Computer accesories for my Mac. The Tivo. I should just move that to the Living Room. I was originally planning on rewarding myself with a small LCD HDTV for my bedroom once I got it organized, but I've decided instead to go to New York this January. Travel is more fleeting than electronics, but in the end, I think more rewarding.

I've found that I don't really handle loss very well. I just give up. On everything. Such an engulfing ennui, and subsequent depression, really throws me for a loop. A rather long loop.

I think I might still be on the loop.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland