Your cocktail sir,

Email

Older

Newest

Profile

2007-01-16 - 1:16 p.m.

I am tired of people today.

I'm actually just very tired, despite a decent amount of sleep. My parents are convinced that my Apnea is going to kill me and thus tell me to lose weight, lose weight, lose weight. As if I didn't know this already. Currently we are on the bribe stage of the Jake Weight Cycle, followed soon by threats and then tears.

It's been one of those mornings. I was hoping it would not turn into one of those afternoons, but it's been dead. So, I guess that's all right. It's just been a challenge staying awake. I've been browsing YouTube for much of the post morning rush. While we have something called DSL here at the shop, it's not much better than dial up thanks to our distance and location. So it's mostly been Robot Chicken clips and Adult Swim blurbs. Apathy! It's amazing how little time it actually kills.

previous - next

Zen and don't cry out loud - 2007-07-29

Zen and the stumbling rocks of fitness - 2007-07-19

- - 2007-07-11

Zen and fasting - 2007-06-20

Zen and hiccups - 2007-06-18

Guestbook Notes

Hosted byDiaryland